Here at NSTP, we strive for excellence and to be the best. Our journalists, newspapers and company are proud award winners.

Anugerah Khas Media Balai Seni Negara 2017

Category Winner
Media Cetak Nor ‘Asyikin Mat Hayin (HM)

2017 Shell-Sepang International Circuit (SIC)-Motorsports Association of Malaysia Awards

Category Winner
Best Photographer Award Osman Adnan (NSTP)