KUALA LUMPUR 29 AUGUST 2013.Winners of the NST Shell Rimula Truck Of The Year 2013 awards with Marketing Manager,Transport & Industry Lubricants Malaysia Shell Lubricants,Patricia Law (fitth left) and Group Managing Editor The New Straits Times Press,Datuk Abdul Jalil Hamid (six left) and Truck Of The Year organising Chairman,Yamin Yong (seven left). NSTP/Mior Azfar Mior Kamarulbaid